Rachel: I have this pathological need to be popular, okay? I just want people to think I’m cool so bad sometimes that it just clouds my judgment, okay? As a fellow star in the making, I’m sure you can understand that.

Jesse: On that level, sure. But as the guy who gave up everything to be your one and only, I just can’t see past this. I should have been enough for you, Rachel.

Rachel: I knew you’d break my heart.

Jesse: Well, that’s the funny thing about reputations. Everyone thinks I’m the big heartbreaker, but the fact of the matter is… you broke mine first.

Leave a Reply

