I wrote this for.

Mike Chadway: Yeah, it is scary. It’s terrifying. Especially when I’m in love with a psycho like you.

Abby Richter: I am not a psycho!

Mike Chadway: I just told you that I love you and all you heard was “psycho.” You’re the definition of neurotic.

Abby Richter: No! The definition of neurotic is a person who suffers from anxiety, obessive thoughts, compulsive acts, and physical ailments without any objective evidence…

Mike Chadway: Shut up! Yet again I told you that I’m in love with you and you’re standing there giving me a vocabulary lesson.

Abby Richter: You’re in love with me. Why?

Mike Chadway: Beats the shit out of me, but I am.

Leave a Reply

