It takes more than words to say how you really feel.

When all you’ve left are the photographs of the memories..

I miss you J.

Who is to understand the troubles and turmoil one goes through everyday?

If I could turn back time, I would. So maybe this story wouldn’t end in such a tragedy.

Regrets.. how they cause destruction within us and the ones we love.

Forgiveness, how easy to forgive others for their sins but not for the ones we make.

I hope you know you’ve never left my heart.

From that day when we met on the car, to the many unexpected memories that we have been given to share; you have always been a big part of me.

Keeping my silence doesn’t meet you’ve been forgotten. But ah, I think you’ll understand.

Maybe that’s why we’re friends. Cos in a strange way, we both understand.

Leave a Reply

