30 Day Challenge

Day 29: Your favourite place to listen to music.

If you’re talking about the net, it’s definitely youtube. Honestly, i can’t imagine life without youtube. It’s like my daily dosage of happy pills, something i turn to to perk myself up. There’s like a whole range of songs that I can find, and I love watching MVs seeing how I don’t have MTV channel.

If you’re talking about someplace physical, then it’ll be my fave red chair at my fave spot. It’s a place that holds a lot of special memories and i always go there whenever i need some thinking space. With my ipod on full blast, i would sit out in the midnight cold holding conversations with myself.

I like long bus rides too. & sometimes if I’m home alone, I’d turn on the radio and chill. Heh

Leave a Reply

