30 Days!

Doing another 30 Days Challenge again, 30 different questions again. Join in the fun too! :3

Day 01- The most recent picture of you and 15 interesting facts about yourself

1. I don’t eat proper meals and instead snack a lot.

2. I drink ribena when i’m sad.

3. After a long day at work, i always want to eat yami yoghurt with granola add-on.

4. I don’t have a nice voice but i love to sing.

5. My secret wish is to go on a mission trip to Africa.

6. I prefer hanging with guys than girls cos girls have too many issues.

7. I am quitting smoking, unsuccessfully. But i believe one day i will achieve it.

8. My biggest fear is to be unloved.

9. Sometimes i wish the people i love need not go thru pain and sadness.

10. I have always wanted to try drugs.

11. I want to travel the world.

12. Another fear is to lose someone i love.

13. I love alcohol.

14. I like older men.

15. I love sex.

Leave a Reply

