30 Days!

Day 13- A letter to someone who has hurt you recently

This entry has been stuck in my drafts for quite some time. Well, okay, if you count a month as long…

//

A name fleetingly makes its way into my mind when this topic is brought in front of my eyes; but I do refuse to write a topic on this very said person. No reason to “dedicate” an entire entry to someone who least appreciates your very worth.

This topic is rather vague; there really is a number of ways one can pen out their story. Do they mean physically, emotionally, or mentally? Pretty much one of the many reasons I fell in love with writing: everyone has a different story to tell and interpret thru their daily experiences, interaction with people, etc.

But, let’s not digress.

..

Let’s just say, a person worth my tears will never make me cry.

And, I’m sorry I let you hurt me.

Leave a Reply

