I’d rather die with the truth than live with a lie.

I wouldn’t say that I’m at upright person but I’d say that honesty plays a very big role in my life. I hate it when people keep truths from me “to protect me” and whatever fucking reasons they attempt to explain but really, I’ll just fuck you up real badly.

I never hide anything from those I love and respect and in return I expect nothing less.

So if you have every intention to keep me in your life, please do yourself (and mine) a favour and be upfront and honest.

Because I deserve nothing less than the truth (even if it winds up killing me) and if you think otherwise, I’d say adios amigo, go fuck yourself.

Leave a Reply

