Tumultuous

I wonder if anybody ever feels this way; like they must be a terrible person as everyone they have ever encountered one day leaves them.

And it might just be life and the way it works, but sometimes feeling like maybe there’s something wrong with who they are and they place the entire weight unto their shoulders.

Sometimes I close my eyes and I feel like a terrible person. And I want it all to go away.

I just want to feel good about myself, feel happy about myself, excited about people.

These days, I just close my eyes and hope for it all to come to an end.

I’m tired, and I really want to cry.

And sometimes, I wish to die.

Leave a Reply

