Faith

20131021-233447.jpg

So happy for my bbg who’s taken the first step and enrolled herself for a degree at Kaplan. :’)

No regrets when I took on my part time studies. It’s definitely a difficult phase of my life but so much more fulfilling and I wake up everyday yearning for more knowledge; craving to satisfy my thirst for more than what I know yesterday.

Let us never take education for granted. And let us always have the courage to step out of our comfort zone to scale greater heights to be better than who we were before.

20131021-233914.jpg

Leave a Reply

