calendar girl

Been thinking of moving to Portland for some time now. And I’m not sure if I will really make that trip happen, or what the future brings. But I’ve been saving up some funds for that 1 way ticket out of here.

It initially started out as a means of escape from myself; from all the memories and people I never wanted to see. But over the 1 year, it’s growing to be something of who I am.

This is me and I know one day I will pack my bags and buy a 1 way ticket because life is an adventure and I live spontaneously.

Be it Portland, or Hong Kong, or Seoul, or maybe even Japan. I will travel and work. And have coffee, and I will write everyday at every waking moment of my life.

Love, love, love; I will love life till the very last of my dying breath.

Leave a Reply

